MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2525 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Orion Township Staff


Department Name Name Telephone Extension Profession Email Phone
Supervisor's Office Chris Barnett Ext. 1001 Supervisor cbarnett@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Supervisor's Office Samantha Timko Ext. 1002 Chief Assistant stimko@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Supervisor's Office Julianne M. Savard Ext. 1000 Administrative Assistant jsavard@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Supervisor's Office Jenny Bhatti Ext. 1003 Special Assistant jbhatti@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Supervisor's Office Deanna Calloway Ext. 1004 Human Resources Generalist hr@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Penny S. Shults Ext. 4001 Clerk pshults@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Jillian London Ext. 4006 Elec Coord/Admn. Asst. to Clerk jlondon@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Alyssa Heinze Ext. 4003 Clerk/Typist - Voter Registration aheinze@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections vacant Ext. 4008 Clerk/Typist - Voter Registration (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Julia Steimel Ext. 4005 Records Coordinator jsteimel@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Tandem Graves Ext. 4004 Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator tgraves@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Clerk's Office/Elections Barbara Armstrong Ext. 4006 Accounting Controller barmstrong@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Treasurer's Office Donni Steele Ext. 8001 Treasurer dsteele@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Treasurer's Office Kim Boesl Ext. 8002 Assistant to the Treasurer kboesl@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Treasurer's Office Shannon Gries Ext. 8003 Treasury Clerk III sgries@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Treasurer's Office Shirley Compau Ext. 8004 Treasury Clerk II scompau@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Treasurer's Office Treasurer Counter Ext. 8000 Property Tax Questions (248)-391-0304
Trustees Brian Birney ext. 4001 Trustee bbirney@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Trustees Julia Dalrymple ext. 4001 Trustee jdalrymple@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Trustees Mike Flood, Jr. ext. 4001 Trustee mflood@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Trustees John M. Steimel ext. 4001 Trustee trustee_steimel@hotmail.com (248)-391-0304
Assessing Department Assessing Questions Oakland County Equalization (248)-858-0776
Budget & Procurement Department Ashley Coyle, Ext. 1030 Director acoyle@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Al Daisley ext. 6006 Code Enforcer adaisley@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department David Goodloe ext. 6001 Building Official dgoodloe@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Jennifer Douglas ext. 6003 Permit Technician jdouglas@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Kirk Larson ext. 6005 Plans Examiner klarson@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Kristine Sullivan ext. 6002 Building Department Coordinator ksullivan@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Hollie Bardecki Ext. 6012 Clerk hbardecki@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Renata White Ext. 6004 Clerk - Building/Assessing rwhite@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Oliver Pomaranski ext. 6008 Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer opomaranski@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Building Department Tim London ext. 6007 Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer tlondon@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Public Services Jeff Stout Ext. 8501 Director of Public Services jstout@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue Capt. Anton Roths ext. 2006 Fire Inspector aroths@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue Capt. Chris LaGerould ext. 2003 EMS Coordinator clagerould@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue Capt. David Ostertag ext. 2005 Fire Inspector dostertag@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue Jeffrey Williams, CFPS ext. 2004 Fire Marshal jwilliams@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue John Pender ext. 2002 Assistant Chief jpender@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Fire Rescue Robert Duke, EFO ext. 2001 Fire Chief rduke@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Aaron Whatley Ext. 3501 Parks & Recreation Director awhatley@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation David Raftery Ext. 3526 Parks Superintendent draftery@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Eve Ryan Ext. 3502 Office Assistant parksrec@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Jennifer Vezina Ext. 3503 Programmer jvezina@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Jesse Hayes Ext. 3506 Programmer jhayes@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Chelsie Petrusha Ext. 3504 Programmer cpetrusha@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Daniel Dobrosielski Ext. 3505 Programmer ddobrosielski@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Renee Amlotte Ext. 3508 Clerk ramlotte@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Parks & Recreation Ext. 3500 Programs & General Inquiries parksrec@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Planning & Zoning Courtney Keisman ext. 5003 Clerk - Planning & Zoning ckeisman@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Planning & Zoning Debra Walton ext. 5002 Clerk - Planning & Zoning dwalton@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Planning & Zoning Lynn Harrison ext. 5001 Coordinator - Planning & Zoning lharrison@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Planning & Zoning Tammy Girling ext. 5000 Planning & Zoning Director tgirling@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Public Services Jeff Stout Ext. 8501 Director of Public Services jstout@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Public Services Bill Basigkow Ext. 8502 Water & Sewer Superintendent wbasigkow@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Public Services vacant Ext. 8503 Office Coordinator (248)-391-0304
Public Services Elizabeth Guzanek Ext. 8504 Accounting Support Clerk ejedlicki@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304
Public Services Kristine Gordon Ext. 8505 Accounting Support Clerk eguzanek@oriontownship.org (248)-391-0304