MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM

Parks & Paths Advisory Committee

by laws
Parks & Paths Committee By Laws

Board Members

Regular Members
  Term Expiration Date
Elizabeth Pike   12/31/21
Jenn Miller   12/31/21
Kevin Gorman   12/31/22
Jay Berwick   12/31/22
Jerry Richards   12/31/23
BC Cotter   12/31/23
Tom Fisher   12/31/23
Donni Steele, Board Representative    11/20/24
Julia Dalrymple, Board Representative   11/20/24
Brian Birney, Board Representative Alternate   11/20/24
Non-Voting Member
(Twp. Employee Responsible for Safety Paths)
Aaron Whatley, Parks & Recreation Director    

Parks & Path Advisory Committee meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of odd months at the Orion Center, unless otherwise noted. Meeting materials are provided below.

Meeting Materials
Archived Safety Path Advisory Committee materials
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

2021 Parks & Path Advisory Committee Meetings3 documents

02/18/2021 Meeting1 document

  • 02-18-2021 Agenda
    document seq 0.00

03/18/2021 Regular Meeting1 document

  • 03/18/2021 Minutes
    document seq 0.00

05/20/2021 Regular Meeting1 document

  • 05/20/2021 Minutes
    document seq 0.00