exclamation Help shape the future of Orion Township. Take the 2021 Orion Township Community Survey!
MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2323 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Department Phone Number:
(248) 391-0304, ext. 4001

Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Township Clerk Penny Shults Ext. 4001 pshults@oriontownship.org
Elections Coordinator/Admin. Assistant Jillian London Ext. 4002 jlondon@oriontownship.org
Clerk III - Voter Registration Rita Heady Ext. 4008 rheady@oriontownship.org
Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator Melissa Bardecki Ext. 4003 mbardecki@oriontownship.org
Accounting Controller Tandem Graves Ext. 4004 tgraves@oriontownship.org
Clerk III - Voter Registration Margaret Beutler Ext. 4006 mbeutler@oriontownship.org
Clerk III - Records Julia Steimel Ext. 4005 jsteimel@oriontownship.org