MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2525 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Department Phone Number:
(248) 391-0304, ext. 4001

Department Fax Number:
(248) 391-9984
Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Township Clerk Penny Shults Ext. 4001 pshults@oriontownship.org
Elections Coordinator/Admin. Assistant Jillian London Ext. 4002 jlondon@oriontownship.org
Clerk/Typist - Voter Registration Clerk Rita Heady Ext. 4008 rheady@oriontownship.org
Clerk/Typist - Voter Registration Clerk Melissa Bardecki Ext. 4003 mbardecki@oriontownship.org
Accounting Controller vacant Ext. 4006
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator Tandem Graves Ext. 4004 tgraves@oriontownship.org
Records Coordinator Julia Steimel Ext. 4005 jsteimel@oriontownship.org