exclamation Effective July 1, 2024, Priority Waste is Orion Township's new provider for solid waste, recycling, and yard waste collection. Click here for recent updates and contact information.
MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2323 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Fire Logo RedFire Administration
(248) 391-0304 Ext. 2000
fire@oriontownship.org



Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Fire Chief Ryan Allen Ext. 2001 rallen@oriontownship.org
Assistant Fire Chief John Pender Ext. 2002 jpender@oriontownship.org
Fire Marshal Jeffrey Williams, CFPS Ext. 2004 jwilliams@oriontownship.org
EMS Coordinator Kyle Cameron Ext. 2003 kcameron@oriontownship.org
Fire Inspector David Ostertag Ext. 2005 dostertag@oriontownship.org
Fire Inspector Anton Roths Ext. 2006 aroths@oriontownship.org
Captain Erick Hunter Ext. 2007 ehunter@oriontownship.org
Captain Chris Hagan Ext. 2007 chagan@oriontownshiporg._
Captain Mitch Tarrance Ext. 2007 mtarrance@oriontownship.org
Office Coordinator Bailey Cubba Ext. 2000 bcubba@oriontownship.org