MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2525 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Fire Logo RedFire Administration
(248) 391-0304 Ext. 2000
fire@oriontownship.org


Fax Number

(248) 309-6993

Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Fire Chief Robert Duke, EFO Ext. 2001 rduke@oriontownship.org
Assistant Fire Chief John Pender Ext. 2002 jpender@oriontownship.org
Fire Marshal Jeffrey Williams, CFPS Ext. 2004 jwilliams@oriontownship.org
EMS Coordinator Kyle Cameron Ext. 2003 kcameron@oriontownship.org
Fire Inspector David Ostertag Ext. 2005 dostertag@oriontownship.org
Fire Inspector Anton Roths Ext. 2006 aroths@oriontownship.org
Captain Erick Hunter Ext. 2007 ehunter@oriontownship.org
Captain Eric Florence Ext. 2007 eflorence@oriontownship.org
Captain Mitch Tarrance Ext. 2007 mtarrance@oriontownship.org
Office Coordinator Bailey Cubba Ext. 2000 bcubba@oriontownship.org