MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2323 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Department Phone Number:
(248) 391-0304, ext. 6000
Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Building Official David Goodloe Ext. 6001 dgoodloe@oriontownship.org
Administrator - Building Kristine Sullivan Ext. 6002 ksullivan@oriontownship.org
Permit Technician Jennifer Douglas Ext. 6003 jdouglas@oriontownship.org
Clerk II - Building Christy Porter Ext. 6004 cporter@oriontownship.org
Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer Oliver Pomaranski Ext. 6008 opomaranski@oriontownship.org
Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer Brad Young Ext. 6007 byoung@oriontownship.org
Plans Examiner/Code Enforcement Kirk Larson Ext. 6005 klarson@oriontownship.org
Code Enforcer Al Daisley Ext. 6006 adaisley@oriontownship.org