MON - FRI 8:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
248-391-0304
2525 JOSLYN RD LAKE ORION MI 48360

Staff Directory


Department Phone Number:
(248) 391-0304, ext. 6000

Department Fax Number:
(248) 391-1454
Title First Name Last Name Telephone Extension Email
Building Official David Goodloe Ext. 6001 dgoodloe@oriontownship.org
Building Department Coordinator Kristine Sullivan Ext. 6002 ksullivan@oriontownship.org
Permit Technician Jennifer Douglas Ext. 6003 jdouglas@oriontownship.org
Clerk - Building Hollie Bardecki Ext. 6012 hbardecki@oriontownship.org
Clerk - Building/Assessing Renata White Ext. 6004 rwhite@oriontownship.org
Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer Oliver Pomaranski Ext. 6008 opomaranski@oriontownship.org
Building Inspector/Plan Reviewer Tim London Ext. 6007 tlondon@oriontownship.org
Plans Examiner/Code Enforcement Kirk Larson Ext. 6005 klarson@oriontownship.org
Code Enforcer Al Daisley Ext. 6006 adaisley@oriontownship.org