|  
You are here : General Information  >  General  >  Holiday Closures
Holiday Closures

Orion Township - Holiday Closings

Monday, December 24, 2018
  Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
  New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
  Presidents' Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
  Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019
  Friday after Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
  Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  New Year's Day